A bit off track

Just my thoughts on things in general! As I have said I follow different blogs most are from people with addiction issues. Most are in recovery, I find strength from their journeys. They show me that there is a light, that sometimes we relapse, that it is possible to beat addiction whether that’s drugs drink enabling what ever…ok to live in recovery then! So to all of you out there that are guiding me through this thank you. I appreciate all of your struggles, some of you will see this some of you wont. It matters not as I know many will see this and it’s important that they know your journey is guiding my journey so I thank you

IMG_0069

Leave a Reply

